Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Castle CD-1010 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Mel Carter - The Best Of

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. I'm Coming Home
2. I Need You So
3. The Wrong Side of Town (w/Clyde King)
4. When a Boy Falls in Love
5. Wonderful Love
6. After the Parting the Meeting is Sweeter
7. What's On Your Mind
8. The Richest Man Alive
9. I Just Can't Imagine
10. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
11. (All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings
12. Love is All We Need
13. Band of Gold (45 version)
14. You, You, You
15. If You Lose Her
16. Take Good Care of Her
17. As Time Goes By
18. The Star Spangled Banner
19. Be My Love
20. I Pretend
21. Another Saturday Night
22. San Francisco is a Lonely Town
23. This is My Life
24. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
25. Do Me Wrong But Do Me
26. The Treasure of Love
27. I Only Have Eyes For You
28. Dancing For Dimes
29. My Coloring Book
30. Band of Gold (LP version)

More Castle label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs