Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Carousel CD- 554 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Spiral Staircase - More Today than Yesterday

25 tracks in stereo by Mr. Upton and group

   1. More Today Than Yesterday
   2. Broken Hearted Man
   3. For Once in My Life
   4. This Guy's In Love With You
   5. Sweet Little Thing
   6. Proud Mary
   7. The Thought of Loving You
   8. Our Day Will Come
   9. No One For Me to Turn To
  10. Since I Don't Have You
  11. Judas to the Love We Knew
  12. My Cherie Amour
  13. Get Ready
  14. A Lifetime of Love
  15. Hold the Sun Back
  16. Makin' My Mind Up
  17. Love's the Only Answer
  18. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
  19. She's Real
  20. I'll Run
  21. Baby What I Mean
  22. Good Morning New Day
  23. Walk on By
  24. I'll Always Love You
  25. Inside, Outside, Upside Down

More Carousel label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs