Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 8693 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Ernie Freeman Combo - Raunchy

30 tracks - some real nice stuff here

   1. Raunchy
   2. Jivin' Around (part 1)
   3. Jivin' Around (part 2)
   4. Lost Dreams
   5. Dumplins
   6. Always With You
   7. A Touch of The Blues
   8. School Room Rock
   9. The Twist
  10. Puddin'
  11. Limbo Rock
  12. Jamboree
  13. Fever
  14. After Sunset
  15. Live It Up
  16. Night Sounds
  17. Walking the Beat
  18. Theme From Igor
  19. Junior Jive
  20. Blues After Hours
  21. Leaps and Bounds
  22. The Walk
  23. Shape Up
  24. Indian Love Call
  25. Swing It
  26. River Boat
  27. Swamp Meeting
  28. Tweedlee Dee
  29. Marshmallows, Popcorn and Soda Pop
  30. The Tuttle

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs