Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 80340 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Billy Stewart - The Esseential


1. I Do Love You
2. Sitting in the Park
3. Summertime
4. Baby You're My Only Love
5. I'm No Romeo
6. Count Me Out
7. Reap What You Sow
8. Why Do I Love You So
9. To Love, To Love
10. Strange Feeling
11. Crazy 'Bout You Baby
12. Fat Boy
13. Wedding Bells
14. Sweet Seniorita
15. Billy's Heartache
16. How Nice It Is
17. Oh What Can The Matter Be
18. Once Again
19. Cross My Heart
20. True Fine Lovin'
21. Secret Love
22. Tell Me the Truth
23. A Fat Boy Can Cry
24. Sugar & Spice
25. Everyday I Have the Blues
26. Billy's Blues - part 1
27. Billy's Blues - part 2
28. I Do Love You - Live
29. Summertime Live

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server andother ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs