Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 2030 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Bobby Moore & the Rhythm Aces - Searching For My Love

1. Searching For My Love
2. Try My Love Again
3. Go Ahead and Burn
4. Jenny Jenny
5. Hey Mister Dee Jay
6. Come Back Baby
7. When I Get the Feeling
8. I Will Never Trust Love Again
9. How Can You Do It Baby
10. Mister Starlight
11. We’ve Got That
12. Alone
13. The Hamburger Song
14. Follow Me
15. I Wanna Be Your Man
16. I Won’t Cry
17. Chained to Your Heart
18. Reaching Out

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs