Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Ace CD-507 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Four Seasons - Two First LPs on One CD

Sherry LP
1. Sherry
2. I've Cried Before
3. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
4. Peanuts
5. La Dee Dah
6. Teardrops
7. You're the Apple of My Eye
8. Never on Sunday
9. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
10. The Girl in My Dreams
11. Oh! Carol
12. Lost Lullaby

Big Girls Don't Cry LP
13. Walk Like a Man
14. Silhouettes
15. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
16. Tonite, Tonite
17. Lucky Ladybug
18. Alone (Why Must I Be Alone)
19. One Song
20. Sincerely
21. Since I Don't Have You
22. My Sugar
23. Hi-Lili, Hi-Lo
24. Big Girls Don't Cry

Bonus songs
25. Connie-O
26. Goodnight My Love

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs