Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction. 

Private Area CD-002 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Everly Brothers

Its Everly Time And Both Sides Of An Evening + 8 Bonus Tracks
2 LPs on one CD - Made in Russia!

This CD is discontinued and no longer available
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. So Sad
2. Just In Case
3. Memories Are Made Of This
4. Thatís What You Do To Me
5. Sleepless Nights
6. What Kind Of Girl Are You
7. Oh, True Love
8. Carol Jane
9. Some Sweet Day
10. Nashville Blues
11. You Thrill Me
12. I Want You To Know
13. My Mammy
14. Muskrat
15. My Gal Sal
16. Grandfatherís Clock
17. Bully Of The Town
18. Chlo-E
19. Mention My Name In Sheboygan
20. Hi-Lili Hi-Io
21. The Wayward Wind
22. Donít Blame Me
23. Now Is The Hour
24. Little Old Lady

More Everly Brothers CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs