Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Peacock CD- 1601
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

Al "TNT" Braggs - Mr Dynamite

This CD is sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Vocal Introduction 
2. An Angel (You Belong To Me) 
3. Cigarettes and Coffee 
4. Drip Drip Goes the Tears 
5. Earthquake 
6. Easy Rock 
7. Give It Up 
8. Home In That Rock 
9. Hootenanny Hoot 
10. How Long (Do You Hold On) 
11. I Don't Think I Can Make It 
12. I Just Can't Get Over You 
13. I Like What You Do To Me 
14. I'm a Good Man 
15. Joy To My Soul 
16. Listen To Me Baby 
17. Out of the Pan (Into the Fire) 
18. Running Out of Lives 
19. Take a Look at Me 
20. That's All a Part of Loving You 
21. There 
22. We Belong Together 
23. You're Something Else 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs