Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Original CD- 900
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Jay & the Techniques - Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie

This CD is discontinued. We have no more inventory.
Please do not order

1. Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie 
2. Keep the Ball Rolling 
3. Strawberry Shortcake 
4. Baby Make Your Own Sweet Music 
5. Are You Ready For This 
6. Still in Love With You 
7. Don't Let It Go to Your Head 
8. I Want You So Bad 
9. Hurtin' Myself 
10. Hey Diddle Diddle 
11. Contact 
12. Help Yourself to All of My Loving 
13. The Singles Game 
14. Baby How Easy Your Heart Forgets Me 
15. Change Your Mind 
16. I Feel Love Coming On 
17. Dancin' Mood 
18. Number Onederful 
19. Love's Just Not For Sale 
20. Don't Ask Me to Forget

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs