Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Midnight Beat CD-007 

Beatles - At the Hollywood Bowl

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

2 CDs - Made in Russia!

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Twist And Shout 
3. You Canít Do That
4. All My Loving
5. She Loves You
6. Things We Said Today
7. Roll Over Beethoven
8. Canít Buy Me Love
9. If I Fell
10. I Wanna Hold Your Hand
11. Boys
12. A Hard Days Night
13. Long Tall Sally
14. Intro
15. Twist And Shout
16. Sheís A Woman
17. I Feel Fine
18. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
19. Ticket To Ride
20. Everybodyís Trying To Be My Baby
21. Canít Buy Me Love
22. Babyís In Black
23. I Wanna Be Your Man
24. A Hard Days Night
25. Help
26. Iím Down

Disc 2
1. Tuning
2. Twist And Shout
3. Sheís A Woman
4. I Feel Fine
5. Dizzy Miss Lizzy
6. Ticket To Ride
7. Everybodyís Trying To Be My Baby
8. Canít Buy Me Love
9. Babyís In Black
10. I Wanna Be Your Man
11. A Hard Days Night
12. Help
13. Iím Down
14. Interview With John And Ringo
15. Press Conference

More Misc label CDs
More Beatles CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs