Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

HS CD- 101
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Harmony in Soul Volume 1

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. It Will Stand - Showmen 
2. For the Rest of My Days - Pretenders 
3. A Letter To Myself - Chi-Lites 
4. The Whole World Is a Stage - Fantastic Four 
5. Make It Easy on Yourself - Little Anthony & Imperials 
6. Wherever You Go - Skip Mahoney & Casuals 
7. Love's Maze - Temprees 
8. Twelve Months of the Year - Moonglows 
9. When You're Young and In Love - Ruby & Romantics 
10. We Are Made as One - Manhattans (acappella) 
11. A Quiet Place - Garnet Mimms & Enchanters 
12. World of Fantasy - 5 Stairsteps 
13. I Love You for All Seasons - Fuzz 
14. Don't Have To Shop Around - Mad Lads 
15. The Stars - Ocapellos 
16. Shoe Shoe Shine - Dynamic Superiors 
17. Lovable Girl - Butlers feat. Frankie Beverly 
18. Silhouettes - Futures 
19. Never Let Me Go - Impressions 
20. I'll Be Whatever - Main Attraction (acappella) 
21. Life Is But a Dream - Temptations 
22. I'll Make It Easy - Incredibles 
23. Oh What a Good Nite - Dells 

More HS label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs