Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

GR CD-003 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Grass Roots - 2 LPs on 1 CD Volume 3

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

The Grass Roots LP
1. Something About You
2. Out in th Open
3. Optical Illusion
4. I Wanna Slow Dance Again
5. Naked Man
6. Up On the Roof
7. Itís a Cryiní Shame
8. The Last Time Around
9. Nothing Good Comes Easy
10. Mama Cita

Things I Should Have Said LP
11. Midnight Confessions
12. Get It Together
13. Come On and Say It
14. Keepin Me Down
15. Things I Should Have Said (Single version)
16. We Canít Dance to Your Music
17. Lady Pleasure
18. Sooner or Later
19. Temtation Eyes
20. I Can Turn Off the Rain
21. Baby Hold On
22. Let it Go
23. Bella Linda

Bonus Tracks
24. Stealiní Love (In the Night)
25. Depressed Feeling
26. Letís Live For Today (Single version)

More Grass Roots CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs