Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.


Veltone CD 1001 
US$5.95 or CDN$6.95
Fred Hughes and His Groups - Send My Baby Back...

1. Teardrops 
2. One Step Too Far 
3. I Hope I Never Fall In Love 
4. Do It Now 
5. Sooner Or Later 
6. I Confess 
7. Looking For My Baby 
8. Something In My Eye 
9. Every Night I See Your Face 
10. Let Our Love Go On 
11. We Got To Keep On 
12. Love’s Philosophy 
13. God Bless Our Love Part 1 
14. God Bless Our Love Part 2 
15. Where’s My Baby 
16. Send My Baby Back 
17. My Baby Came Back 
18. Love Can't Be Understood 
19. Tonight I'm Gonna See My Baby 
20. We Gotta Keep On 
21. He's No Good 
22. Natural Man 
23. I Gotta Keep My Bluff In 
24. Every Night I See Your Lovely Face 
25. You're My Everything 
26. What Am I Gonna Do Without Your Sweet Lovin'

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs