Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.


Official CD 8888 
US$5.95 or CDN$6.95
Jimmy Norman - Home

1. Here Comes The Night 
2. Love Is Wonderful 
3. What's The Word? 
4. I Know I'm In Love 
5. You Crack Me Up 
6. I Don't Love You No More 
7. Tell Her For Me 
8. Your Love 
9. I'm With You All The Way 
10. Kissing In The Moonlight 
11. Talking 'Bout The Times 
12. This I Beg Of You 
13. Can You Blame Me 
14. Home 
15. I Love You 
16. Hold Me 
17. Didn't Blow Out The Candles 
18. Hush 
19. Time Is On My Side 
20. Si. Tropez 
21. Too Much Time 

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs