Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI Liberty CD-2440 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Dr Feelgood  - Singles

1. Roxette
2. She Does It Right
3. Back In The Night
4. Going Back Home
5. Riot In Cell Block No 9
6. Sneakin’ Suspicion
7. She’s A Wind Up
8. Baby Jame
9. Down At The Doctors
10. Milk And Alcohol
11. As Long As The Price Is Right
12. Put Him Out Of Your Mind
13. Hong Kong Money
14. No Mo Do Yakamo
15. Jumping From The Love To Love
16. Violent Love
17. Waiting For Saturday Night
18. Monkey
19. Trying To Live My Life Without You
20. Crazy About Girls
21. My Way
22. Mad Man Blues
23. See You Later Alligator
24. Hunting Shooting Fishing

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs