Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Columbia CD- 16153 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Johnny Mathis - The Essential 

2 CD Box Set of 40 Greatest Hits
Includes all his best recordings from 1956 to 2004
The finest Johnny Mathis compilation we have ever seen here

Disc 1
1. Fly Me To The Moon
2. When Sunny Gets Blue
3. Itís Not For Me To Say
4. Wonderful! Wonderful
5. Chances Are
6. No Love
7. The Twelfth Of Never
8. Wild Is The Wind
9. Teacher, Teacher
10. A Certain Smile
11. Sleigh Ride
12. My Funny Valentine
13. Misty
14. Small World
15. Maria
16. Dancing On The Ceiling
17. Stairway To He Stars
18. Gina
19. What Will My Mary Say
20. The Sweetheart Tree
21. On A Clear Day
22. The Look Of Love
23. A Time For Us

Disc 2
1. Iím Coming Home
2. Life Is A Song Worth Singing
3. 99 Miles From La
4. What I Did For Love
5. When A Child Is Born
6. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
7. Begin The Beguine
8. Memory
9. Friends In Love
10. Brazil
11. Prelude To A Kiss
12. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
13. Let Your Heart Remember
14. Unbreak My Heart
15. Because You Loved Me
16. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
17. On Broadway

More CBS / Columbia / Redhot label CDs
More Johnny Mathis CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs