Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 2046 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95

The Unifics - The Very Best Of

This CD is now sold out. We cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Court Of Love
2. The Beginning Of The End
3. It’s A Groovy World!
4. Toshisumasu
5. Which One Should I Choose
6. Memories
7. Dawn Of A New Day
8. Harper Valley Pta
9. Tables Turned
10. This Guy’s In Love With You
11. Working My Way Back In Funky Things
12. A Hard Day’s Night
13. It’s All Over
14. Got To Get You
15. Little Green Apples
16. People Got To Be Free
17. Sentimental Man

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs