Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Blue Velvet CD- 9218 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
The Royalettes

1. Itís Gonna Take A Miracle
2. Poor Boy
3. Watch What Happens
4. You Bring Me Down
5. Yes, Iím Ready
6. Donít You Cry
7. I Want To Meet Him
8. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
9. How Can You Face Me
10. Only When Youíre Lonely
11. Heís Gone
12. Never Again
13. Baby, Are You Putting Me On
14. Love Without An End
15. Getting Through To Me
16. Itís A Big Mistake
17. Donít Throw Me Away
18. Lonely Girl
19. I Donít Want To Be The One
20. Shangri La
21. Itís Better Not To Know
22. Think Before You Act
23. Let Me Know When Itís Over
24. Forever More
25. The Rest Of My Life
26. Canít Stop Running Away
27. An Affair To Remember
28. When Summerís Gone
29. He Is My Man
30. Take My Love

More Blue Velvet label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs