Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Back Biter CD-61112 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Andrews Sisters - Rum & Coca Cola

1. Rum & Coca Cola
2. When the Midnight Choo Choo Leaves for Alabama
3. Say "Si-Si"
4. Pensylvania 6-5000
5. The Jumpin' Jive
6. Sing a Tropica Song
7. Carmen's Boogie
8. South American Way
9. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
10. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
11. Rhumboogie
12. Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
13. Lullabye of Broadway
14. Ti-Pi-Tin
15. Shortnin' Bread
16. Beat Me Daddy, Eight to the Bar

More Back Biter label CDs
More Andrews Sisters CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs